Reviews

Review our services

Visit About us page to learn more about our company.
For any problem with your account this is the right page to connect to. Thank you very much in advance for taking time to review our services.

  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
4.3/5
OVERALL

Based on 8 ratings

Reviewed by 8 users

    • 7 months ago

    Excellent fast and courteous service.

      • 6 months ago

      Thank you for such positive review.

    • 7 months ago

    This was the best experience ever!! On time, very nice and courteous. Great driver and so helpful.

      • 7 months ago

      Thank you so much for such positive review on our taxi service. Hope to see you again. best regards

    • 8 months ago

    Car and driver are very good and good condition very clean very hyganic. Driver is very co operative thanks to drop off see you to next time

      • 8 months ago

      Thank you for the positve review we do appreciate

    • 8 months ago

    Dommage que le chauffeur avait 30 min de retard,
    Heureusement nous étions à temps à l’aéroport.

      • 8 months ago

      Désole pour le retard du chauffeur. Pourriez vous s’il vous plait m’envoyer via whatsapp le nom du chauffeur en question. normalement vous l’avez avec le mail que vous avez recu concernant les details du chauffeur. envoyez moi via whatsapp au numéro +32466241694
      bien à vous
      équipe your private driver

    • 8 months ago

    Nice driver, on time and friendly.

      • 8 months ago

      thank you for positive review. we really appreciate

    • 9 months ago

    No driver came at the appointment.

      • 9 months ago

      Thank you for your review and very sorry for what happened to you. We take this into consideration and will help improve the service.

    • 9 months ago

    We waited for 15’ the driver in the airport, while he was in front of us, showing a different name on his phone screen…

      • 9 months ago

      Thank you for your review. And sorry for this issue you had about your name on the name sign. We take this into account and drivers will pay double attention next time.
      best regards

    • 12 months ago

    Fantastic taxi service

    We really liked the service by driver Aimé pondamali

Reply

  • Rating
en_GBEN